Clan H*EA*T

Clan forums and banter

NADES

Any suggestions for H*EA*T's BC2 and CoD4Server. Right in here!

NADES

Postby Stoner » Sun Feb 14, 2010 12:58 pm

Turn them back on...


Server has gone to shit


RUSH RUSH RUSH

kgo
Stoner
Broken-in clanie
Broken-in clanie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2010 12:55 pm

Re: NADES

Postby SuperRoach » Sun Feb 14, 2010 1:42 pm

It's well over full at the moment... many people trying to connect to a full server. So theres no point in saying it's gone to shit.
I'm asking people in the server what they think over the next day and a bit, and I'll take their input in. So far I've had about an even amount of nades/no nades - I've had more people wanting a alternative setting.
Image
SuperRoach
Overly Verbose
 
Posts: 11407
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 11:23 am
Location: Ballarat, Australia

Re: NADES

Postby Stoner » Sun Feb 14, 2010 2:33 pm

Its ok you can message me later and say St0ner you wise old man you were right......
Stoner
Broken-in clanie
Broken-in clanie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2010 12:55 pm

Re: NADES

Postby Kingzy » Sun Feb 14, 2010 3:00 pm

nah roach, its pretty bad aye. Ive heard alot of people complain about the lack of nades and lack of red dots
Image
User avatar
Kingzy
H*EA*T - Golden age Henchman
H*EA*T - Golden age Henchman
 
Posts: 762
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2009 10:41 pm

Re: NADES

Postby MAttttyy » Sun Feb 14, 2010 3:12 pm

i say no nades for now :) that just wat i think
Call of Duty 4 noob my name and Im Ofumatto:)
Image
MAttttyy
Found the post button on occasion..
Found the post button on occasion..
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 7:30 pm
Location: AUS.MELB.FAWKNER :)

Re: NADES

Postby grub » Sun Feb 14, 2010 3:28 pm

roach turn them back on ffs.....
Image
User avatar
grub
Asking mr Foremans advice on Toasting..
Asking mr Foremans advice on Toasting..
 
Posts: 319
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 10:50 pm
Location: The Wild West

Re: NADES

Postby MAttttyy » Sun Feb 14, 2010 4:00 pm

nice little pic there grub...well i guess wateva everyone is asking for nades
Call of Duty 4 noob my name and Im Ofumatto:)
Image
MAttttyy
Found the post button on occasion..
Found the post button on occasion..
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 7:30 pm
Location: AUS.MELB.FAWKNER :)

Re: NADES

Postby RexYnator » Sun Feb 14, 2010 4:57 pm

Even people on cg forums are calling for nades back on even smokes... plus 1 sniper? kk
Image
User avatar
RexYnator
H*EA*T - Super Henchman
H*EA*T - Super Henchman
 
Posts: 937
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 6:04 pm
Location: North Perth, WA

Re: NADES

Postby MAttttyy » Sun Feb 14, 2010 5:06 pm

RexYnator wrote:Even people on cg forums are calling for nades back on even smokes... plus 1 sniper? kk


yeh really need 2 scopes
Call of Duty 4 noob my name and Im Ofumatto:)
Image
MAttttyy
Found the post button on occasion..
Found the post button on occasion..
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 7:30 pm
Location: AUS.MELB.FAWKNER :)

Re: NADES

Postby SuperRoach » Sun Feb 14, 2010 6:56 pm

well, link me to that post as something constructive. Ill look at this stuff after the bc2 match.
Image
SuperRoach
Overly Verbose
 
Posts: 11407
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 11:23 am
Location: Ballarat, Australia

Re: NADES

Postby Oakesyboy » Sun Feb 14, 2010 8:11 pm

grub wrote:roach turn them back on ffs.....

Only because 80% of your kills are from nades grub...
Image
User avatar
Oakesyboy
H*EA*T - Super Henchman
H*EA*T - Super Henchman
 
Posts: 913
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 2:02 pm
Location: Melbourne, Victoria.

Re: NADES

Postby Stoner » Mon Feb 15, 2010 2:47 pm

Thanks Nubs
Stoner
Broken-in clanie
Broken-in clanie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2010 12:55 pm

Re: NADES

Postby fusioN » Mon Apr 26, 2010 12:54 am

SHUT THE FUCK UP STONER YOU WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT THAT CANT AFFORD HIS OWN SERVER SO HE USE'S OTHERS
fusioN
Virgin clanie's first post!
Virgin clanie's first post!
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 25, 2010 8:44 pm


Return to Server Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron